Skipper Cup
Share on:
Email this page to a friend
*
*
*
Cancel Send
Saturday 27th June
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 6th June
Saturday 30th May
Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 25th April
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 28th March
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 25th May
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 27th June
There are currently no results.
TEAM P W D L TF TA CF CA PNF PNA DGF DGA PTF PTA DIF BT BL TOTAL
Nadi 6 4 0 2 26 18 12 12 4 9 0 0 166 143 23 4 0 20
Naitasiri 6 4 0 2 23 20 13 10 7 2 o 0 158 148 10 3 4 23
Suva 6 6 0 0 27 14 12 8 4 10 0 0 170 110 60 4 0 28
Namosi 6 2 0 4 14 20 10 10 10 3 0 0 127 132 -4 01 1 12
Northland 6 2 - 4 11 23 9 11 10 3 0 0 108 146 -38 0 3 11
Rewa 6 1 0 5 16 24 11 11 3 6 0 0 118 159 -41 1 2 7
Tailevu 6 1 0 5 16 21` 10 18 4 6 0 0 112 159 -47 1 3 8
Nadroga 6 4 0 2 24 17 15 11 8 8 0 0 179 132 47 2 0 20