Share on:
Email this page to a friend
Cancel Send
Country: Fiji

The Fiji women’s national sevens rugby union team is Fiji‘s national Rugby sevens representative. They won the Gold medal at the 2011 Pacific Games. They qualified for the 2013 Rugby World Cup Sevens

Squad to 2015 São Paulo Women’s Sevens.[2]

  • Josivini Gusuivalu
  • Ela Marama
  • Roela Radinyavuni
  • Elina Ratauluva
  • Ana Roqica
  • Pricilla Siata
  • Rusila Tamoi
  • Lavenia Tinai
  • Talica Vodo
  • Brittany Coates
  • Timaima Tamoi
  • Reijeli Uluinayau

References from :